WELCOME TO THE #1 WEBSITE TO DEAL WITH YOUR CALIFORNIA TRAFFIC TICKETS
  • Rss
$99 FLAT FEE (RISK FREE)
You Don't Win You Don't Pay
Fight All California Traffic Tickets

  • Get It Dismissed Or 100% Money Back
  • No Court Appearance Necessary
  • No Hidden Fees Whatsoever
  • Get It Done Fast & Easy / Risk Free

CA Cell Phone Ticket

  • Get It Dismissed Or 100% Money Back
  • No Court Appearance Necessary
  • No Hidden Fees Whatsoever
  • Get It Done Fast & Easy / Risk Free

Norton Shopping Guarantee
1/25/16

I was pulled over near Barstow on I-15 going to Las Vegas. The officer said I was going 85 which I did not think I was driving anywhere close to that. I felt this was an unfair ticket and I wanted fight it. but the problem was that the court was all the way in Barstow and I live in LA. I did not want to go all the way to Barstow for the trial. I did some search on the internet and decided to fight my thick in writing. Then I found 2fixyourtrafficticket. I compared them to other services out there and nobody could beat their $99 fee and the 100% money back guarantee. So I felt I did not have anything to lose. I went ahead and signed up online and sent them a copy of my ticket. A few days later I received a very professionally prepared document ready for my signature. I sent the document to the court and did not hear back for almost 2 months. Then, I got the verdict in the mail. I was found not guilty. I cannot explain the feeling of joy when I opened the letter from the court. Anyway this service worked for me and I wanted to share my experience. Excellent service, easy sign up process, nice website.

 

 

Tip for consumers: They made it very easy for me to fight my ticket.

11/23/15

I am very happy with the work they did for me and got my ticket dismissed. They delivered and did it for the lowest price and the best money back guarantee that I could find. Fortunately, I did not have to use the money back guarantee because my ticket was dismissed which was the goal. GOOD JOB and keep helping people like me who need help with a traffic ticket.

11/12/15

I had a very positive experience with this company. They are very professional and prepared a very nicely drafted defense statement for me. Altogether I spent 20 minutes of my time including the time it took me to sign up for their service online and my speeding ticket was dismissed.

11/4/15

They got me out of a no left turn ticket. My experience with them was very positive not just because they got my ticket dismissed but also they made it very easy for me to get this done. In total I spent 20 minutes of my time to get this done. I did not even have to go to court. First step was to go on their website and enter all the my information and pay for the service. Second step was they sent me the documents and all I had to do was to print my complete defense statement and mail it to the court. A few weeks later I got the verdict from the court. I cannot believe how easy it was to get this ticket dismissed.

Thank you 2fixyourtrafficticket.com

11/2/15

They helped me get a speeding ticket dismissed. Sign up was easy. I selected rush service and I got the documents accordingly. I followed all the instructions and then after 10 weeks I got the verdict "Not Guilty". I am so happy I used this service. I am not much for writing reviews online but I decided to write a review for this company for 2 reasons. !- I appreciate the work they did for me and 2- because I almost did not use them when I read a few negative reviews but I decided to roll the dice and use them anyway and I am glad that I did.

5/25/15

They helped me with my speeding ticket and get it dismissed. I give them 5 stars for a job well done. Very easy to sign up for their service and reasonable price. At the end they saved me a bundle and my driving record.

9/1/14

Wow Wow Wow I am so happy I used this company. They did an excellent job for me. I had a speeding ticket in LA. The officer told me I was going 48 in 35 mph and gave me ticket. They prepared a defense for me that was about 30 pages and I thought it covered all the angles. Finally I got a notice that said i was not guilty and they were sending my money back.

I want to thank them for a job well done.

 

 

Tip for consumers: I would recommend this to my family and friends

7/1/13

This is the second time that I have used this company and so far it has been successful both times. I decided it was finally time to share the news about what this company did for me. I had one red light camera ticket (i think it was about $480) and a speeding ticket on the I-5 up near the grapevine. They provided me with a very solid defense both times and I felt very well taken care of by Karen. I could really tell that these guys had the experience and the knowledge I was looking for without hiring a lawyer. I've really learned my lesson from these tickets but I definitely know where to go if I need help again in the future.

11/26/12

When I received a speeding ticket for going 51 mph in a 35 mph zone, I thought I would just have to pay the ticket and suffer points on my record. Then I started looking online for support. I did not want to spend my own time trying to build my case, as I really had no idea how to do that. 2fixyourtrafficticket.com seemed like the perfect way to pursue it. Even though I did not think I could beat the ticket, I felt I needed to at least try. Karen was incredibly helpful and made my part simple and straightforward. She took her time with me and answered all my questions graciously. They did all the legal work and when I received my defense from them in the mail, I was incredibly impressed with their thoroughness and their knowledge of how to poke holes in the states case. All I had to do was sign what they sent me and send it in. And my case was dismissed with almost no effort on my part. By spending $150, I saved the $391 cost of the ticket plus my driving record is unblemished. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a skillful defense team to do all the work for them. Sincerely, Peter

8/29/12

They got me out of 2 red light camera tickets. I am not sure what the other reviews are all about but they saved me ALOT of money. Each of those tickets were supposed to be almost $500. Obviously you can't win at everything but I like my odds with this company in the future. I read some of the reviews and got a little uncertain but I am glad that I went with my gut and gave this company a chance.

3/1/12

They got me out of a speeding ticket on the 14 freeway. They also had a violation for not carrying my proof of insurance which they also got me out of with the same paperwork!! I did pay almost 200 for their service but my ticket from the court was a little under 500 not including traffic school and the point on my record. THANK YOUUUU

1/31/12

I had a red light ticket for $500. I did not know what to do until my friend told me about this company. WOW!!! They did everything for me all I did was to follow their instructions and won the ticket my case was thrown out. 

Worth every penny. Karen & Margo were very helpful to me.

1/28/12

I used the service of this company after reading good reviews on the internet and I am glad I did. The ticket was dismissed. I recommend to anyone who needs hlp with a traffic ticket.

3/10/11

I used this compay for a red light ticket and my ticket was dismissed. They prepared a very good defense for me as far as I could tell and the court also agreed since they sent me a letter telling me that I was not guilty and that I would be getting the fine back from the court. I would use them again if I have to.

5/1/10

An excellent and informative website with very professional service I was very satisfied with the work they did for me

3/27/14

Very good service for a great price. They were responsive and got the job done for me.

4/30/13

I had a great experience with this company. They got me out of a red light camera ticket without much work on my part. I was extremely happy with their $189 flat fee as I tried contacting a couple other places and could never get a straight answer as to how much it would cost...anyway I had a really good experience with company.

10/18/12

I have received the decision for Traffic Citation NOT
GUILTY. Thank you very much for your help on fighting the ticket. Will
recommend to all my friends. Best regards

01/25/2016

I was pulled over near Barstow on I-15 going to Las Vegas. The officer said I was going 85 which I did not think I was driving anywhere close to that. I felt this was an unfair ticket and I wanted fight it. but the problem was that the court was all the way in Barstow and I live in LA. I did not want to go all the way to Barstow for the trial. I did some search on the internet and decided to fight my thick in writing. Then I found 2fixyourtrafficticket. I compared them to other services out there and nobody could beat their $99 fee and the 100% money back guarantee. So I felt I did not have anything to lose. I went ahead and signed up online and sent them a copy of my ticket. A few days later I received a very professionally prepared document ready for my signature. I sent the document to the court and did not hear back for almost 2 months. Then, I got the verdict in the mail. I was found not guilty. I cannot explain the feeling of joy when I opened the letter from the court. Anyway this service worked for me and I wanted to share my experience. Excellent service, easy sign up process, nice website.

11/23/2015

I am very happy with the work they did for me and got my ticket dismissed. They delivered and did it for the lowest price and the best money back guarantee that I could find. Fortunately, I did not have to use the money back guarantee because my ticket was dismissed which was the goal. GOOD JOB and keep helping people like me who need help with a traffic ticket.

11/12/2015

I had a very positive experience with this company. They are very professional and prepared a very nicely drafted defense statement for me. Altogether I spent 20 minutes of my time including the time it took me to sign up for their service online and my speeding ticket was dismissed.

11/12/2015

They helped me get a speeding ticket dismissed. Sign up was easy. I selected rush service and I got the documents accordingly. I followed all the instructions and then after 10 weeks I got the verdict "Not Guilty". I am so happy I used this service. I am not much for writing reviews online but I decided to write a review for this company for 2 reasons. !- I appreciate the work they did for me and 2- because I almost did not use them when I read a few negative reviews but I decided to roll the dice and use them anyway and I am glad that I did.

05/25/2015

They helped me with my speeding ticket and get it dismissed. I give them 5 stars for a job well done. Very easy to sign up for their service and reasonable price. At the end they saved me a bundle and my driving record.

Trial By Written Declaration as seen on