WELCOME TO THE #1 WEBSITE TO DEAL WITH YOUR CALIFORNIA TRAFFIC TICKETS
  • Rss
$99 FLAT FEE (RISK FREE)
You Don't Win You Don't Pay
Fight All California Traffic Tickets

  • Get It Dismissed Or 100% Money Back
  • No Court Appearance Necessary
  • No Hidden Fees Whatsoever
  • Get It Done Fast & Easy / Risk Free

CA Cell Phone Ticket

  • Get It Dismissed Or 100% Money Back
  • No Court Appearance Necessary
  • No Hidden Fees Whatsoever
  • Get It Done Fast & Easy / Risk Free

Norton Shopping Guarantee
Marshall C.
Encinitas, CA

Going in, I was very skeptical of there ability to resolve my speeding ticket. Radar, over 15 miles per hour over the limit, CA Highway Patrol.  It didn't look good for me. I did what they told me to do and the next thing I know, I receive a letter in the mail saying my case has been dismissed.  Over. Full refund of my bail and no ticket on my record. I am a happy camper.  I hope I never have to use them again but if I do, they will be the first call I make.

Ken M.
Aliso Viejo, CA

Unfreeking believable! Committed the crime right in front of the overweight cop. Caught me as well a could he and it was dismissed! ? ! ? How'd they do that? I thought cuz the cop didn't show up but was told they don't have to? Must be a trick or loophole of some sort but who cares! it worked!
:-D

Roxane C.
Monterey Park, CA

Going through fix my ticket was the smartest thing I could of done! The research they do blew my mind! I recommend them to everyone!
If a person doesn't try them and just accepts to pay a ticket.... you are wasting money time and allowing your driving record to be effected when there is no need! It's so simple and saves you from worry!

Baar S.
Newport Beach, CA
07/25/2016

I found the service and the report produced to fight the ticket to be outstandingly detailed and accurate, therefore resulting in a ticket dismissal.

Kay F.
Los Angeles, CA

I had a ticket driving to work on a Tuesday morning 7am. I was driving 30 mph on the local street,  but I had to speed up from 30 to 45 on to avoid hitting the car suddenly cut in front of me into the slow Lane. However,  the police stopped me for speeding and disregard what had just happened. 
I was really upset about the situation and researched on-line to fight for my rights. I found this company who is honest and efficient. Now I got my refund check from the traffic court and I highly encourage you to give yourself a chance and fight for the ticket.

Tom W.
Crestline, CA

These guys are the best made my life simple saved me $400.00 i have used them 3 other times and referred them to my kids and friends

Jitender M.
Fremont, CA

They did a very good job to fight my high beam tickets. Police officer had given me two tickets for the same issue and their justification convinced the judge.

Alfred M.
Whittier, CA

I've used them twice and they nailed it both times. As a professional driver this is a must service you must have!

 
Zjd L.
San Marcos, CA

Recently used this site to complete my traffic school (for a ticket), the whole process was easy and streamlined from enrollment to completing the course, the way it's structured allows efficient use of my time and I am happy with the quality of the service.

 
Yunan Z.
Fremont, CA

The traffic school is very easy to use. It is fast and cheap. Strongly recommended.

 
J P.
Garden Grove, CA

Their traffic school was quick and easy. The price was very reasonable. I will use them again for sure.

 
David C.
Fullerton, CA

I signed up for their service to fight a speeding ticket that I got in the middle of nowhere.  The process was easy and quick.  I submitted all of my documents to the court and waited.  I heard back from the court and my ticket was not dismissed.  This was not a surprise to me since I was really speeding.  I let 2 fix your traffic ticket know and they gave me a refund for the fees that I paid them.  I then used their online traffic school.  It was simple, quick and easy.  I would definitely recommend them.

 
Shaye S.
Los Angeles, CA

I signed up with 2 Fix Your Traffic Ticket and loved it.  The course was very user friendly and easy to understand.  In no time, my course was complete and submitted to the court(s).  I would use them again (however i hope i don't have to!)  No more tickets for me!!!!!  :-)

 
Yesenia O.
West Hills, CA
2016-03-22

Easy! Fast! Loved it! It literally took like 3 hours versus sitting in a boring classroom all day long! I received my certificate of completion seconds after completing the course. It was an amazing experience, thanks to these guys for making my life so easy!

Ed C.
Irvine, CA
2016-03-22

Well, i lost the case.  It was a shot in the dark.  But the 99 was refunded and i took traffic school theough them.  

It was a try, (better than doing nothing).  

The online class was rather easy.  Any decent deiver would have no problem with these fundamental traffic regulatory questions.

Jay B.
Fontana, CA
2016-03-22

This traffic school was super easy and fast. I did it from home in one night. The price was better then most others I looked at also. They took care of everything for me and if I ever have to do it again I know where to go.

Ana E.
Pomona, CA
2016-03-10

I had an excellent experience with them.  At first I wasn't sure  if this is going to work since  I had heard mixed reviews,  luckily my cop made a mistake  and this company was able to  catch it and fix it.  With this being said,  I won my case and did not have to pay the amount of money that the Police Department wanted from me.  The staff was very nice  and helpful !! Thanks!!

Andrew G.
Foster City, CA
2016-02-16

Great site and school. Have used all their services in the past and have been very happy!

Almira C.
Alhambra, CA
2016-02-15

When I got my traffic ticket last year, I was hesitant to fight my ticket because people would say that there's a little chance to win the case but I still tried and took the chance. After almost 2 months of waiting for the courts response, I was called to appear to the court so I thought I lose the case but when I came in, my case got dismissed and I got my money back.  It was definitely worth fighting for.

Stephanie M.
Los Angeles, CA
2016-02-15

I remember years ago when I actually had to attend a class in person and spend the whole day there. What a difference it makes to do it online, especially when you have three young children like I do. On top of the easy to understand and remember text, there a funny jokes I got to tell my kids after I completed my test. Good work 2fixyourtrafficticket.com !!!!

Humberto M.
Valley Center, CA
2016-02-15

Fast and easy. What more can you ask for. Easily can be done under 30 minutes.

Veronica M.
Redondo Beach, CA
2016-02-09

They did exactly what I hoped for! So I  filled out all their forms, and paid the bail amount the ticket requested, and then added their fees and within a few weeks (6 weeks for me) I heard Back from the courts that they dismissed my ticket.

Shannon B.
Santa Clarita, CA
2016-02-04

After getting my 2nd speeding ticket within a 3 month period, I thought I was screwed. I had already taken traffic school for the 1st one and I really couldn't afford to have the point on my driving record (I drive for work) 2 fix your traffic ticket sent me everything I needed to challenge my ticket by trial by declaration.  I WON and got my payment for the ticket refunded and no point on my driving record!!! I highly recommend this service!

Stu H.
Mission Viejo, CA
2016-01-26

I used the service to fight a bogus red-light ticket that would have cost $720, only a block from my home.  I was ticketed after clearing over half the intersection on a yellow light within the speed limit.  The officer was not in a location where he could adequately see the traffic signal and my position at the same time.  It as his perspective against the truth. The defense they provided my was really simple and smart.  It also helped that I had a witness in the car who signed an affidavit supporting my side of the story.  The ticket was dismissed and I only paid just under $200 instead of $720.  Not having to actually go to court and avoiding the irritation of having to wait around to defend my self was well worth the money.  The person working with me on the ticket answered all my question along the way prior to me sending in the paper work.  I would definitely recommend using this service especially if you know you did not violate the law.  Its worth the money and time saved.

David C.
Dallas, TX
2016-01-18

Easy traffic school, completed in less than an hour. Hopefully it's not necessary, but would definitely use this service again.

Monica B.
Sunnyvale, CA
2016-01-17

I randomly selected 2Fix from the long list of options on DMV site. It was very convenient to use, and I was able to finish the course according to my pace and convenience. I highly recommend it for anyone in need of an online traffic school option.

Judy N.
Anaheim, CA
2016-01-16

The service has been great. It has helped me to save so much time. The result and turned-around time have been outstanding. Thank you!

Randy L.
Santee, CA
2016-01-16

Man was that easy. I logged in and was a little skeptical but for 8$ how could you not try it out. Super glad I did. Easy process with a user friendly website!

Konstantinos M.
San Jose, CA
2015-12-03

When i first sign up with their service about my photo camera ticket i really had a reservation behind my head about their service since i had ran through the red light photo camera and i was truly at fault.

But after i received their legal argument for my behalf for the court i said waooooo why could i have thought of that. It was an amazing argument. 

But to sweetened off once i received the courts response it truly made my day when the judge response "that this case is dismissed in the interest of justice" job well done! Five stars for their service is under statement their services truly deserves 10 stars for the experience i had with it.

Thanks to all the staff's hard work and dedication in the public service. Traffic tickets IS for "miracle services" that works!

I know not all people would be happy and write nice things about " your ticket fix " but anyone should understand different courts different judges different views. But that along shouldn't stop you from putting up a fight and don't do it along have your ticket fix experts on your side. Those guys truly are the experts!

Laura S.
Redwood City, CA
2015-11-28

 I think it says a lot about a business when the person who works there takes the time to try to resolve the issue or explain what's going on. I've worked in customer service and know how tough it can be to try to keep everyone happy. Many people just don't take the time to reach out, but Karen F. did and for that reason I'm bumping the rating for this business 5 stars, regardless of my previous experience. Thanks Karen for taking the time.

 

Anusha C.
Bakersfield, CA
2015-10-18

Used them for online traffic school. Super quick easy and cheap.  I was done in 35min!

Rob B.
San Pedro, CA
2015-10-17

Affordable and easy to use. Lessons were informative. Tests were clear and informative. Final had references for review.

Robyn C.
Vallejo, CA
2015-10-17

Fast easy and affordable.

was easy to sign up and do.  I found the website on my county court websites. I just went to the website signed up for traffic school ans completed it the same day.

Marty A.
Mid Wilshire, Los Angeles, CA
2015-09-17

Legit place for online traffic school. Great price. 
Don't let the website fool you. Needs more goats.

Melissa D.
Incline Village, NV
9/15/2015

Great customer service and easy online traffic school! Highly recommend! I didn't win my fight but CHP is hard to fight.

Ani H.
Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles, CA
8/13/2015

I had a speeding ticket and they got it dismissed for me! Great service and great price! Sign up was easy with the online form and they prepared everything for me and saved me $400. I recommend them to anyone to contest a traffic ticket, totally worth it!

Rosio P.
Redondo Beach, CA
8/11/2015

Exactly what is promised. This traffic school option is the best and really cheap in price. I was able to complete traffic school on my time and it was real quick, less than one hour. I recommend this course.

Nate A.
Los Angeles, CA
8/6/2015

Fortunately (or Unfortunately) I've had to do a lot of traffic schools, so I now know the difference and this one has the best price and is as easy to use as it gets.  Very very happy with the service and easy process.

Thanks guys for making my traffic school experience so pleasant!

Jerry Z.
Union City, CA
8/3/2015

Tried their traffic school and completed it in three hours.  Their website is pretty easy to go through.

Robert S.
LAKE VIEW TER, CA
8/1/2015

This was the easiest online traffic school I've done.  I loved the illustrations and the common sense of the material.  I would recommend this school to anyone who doesn't want points on their record.  Well worth the $8.99.

Diana T.
Chino Hills, CA
8/1/2015

Just needed some quick traffic school for a moving violation.
It was quick, easy, and extremely affordable :)

Ahmad K.
Carson, CA
7/18/2015

Easy Questions, pretty much impossible to fail if you pay attention. The prices are so cheap as well! Just keep in mind that there are only 2 chances to pass the exam or else it'll expire on you and you have sign up and pay for it again.

A couple of notes to the admins of the website:

1) Take off the ability to only take the exam twice
2) Take off the 8 security questions that you need, those are annoying.

Sholeh I.
Mission Viejo, CA
5/7/2015

They are awesome and make it easy to learn! I would recommend everyone try it! Thank you for making your website very user friendly!

Larry B.
San Jose, CA
4/17/2015

Took me two hours to complete. Thanks for all the killer tips that got me through with ease.

Denise B.
Denise B.
4/15/2015

Took their online course and was very pleased. Took me way less time to complete than I anticipated and it was very affordable. Would def recommend this course. Quick and easy!

Gil S.
San Diego, CA
3/26/2015

What a sigh of relief I breathed when I opened the letter from the Superior Court to found out that not only will I be getting a refund of my $367, but that my ticket was dismissed entirely! My hearing was scheduled right in the middle of an 
overseas trip (I was attending my cousin's wedding), and you handled it for me better than I have in the past. So thanks for getting my money back. 

My only complaint was that I wish the rush fee was a little cheaper. Other than that, I'm a happy camper.

Kitkat O.
Daly City, CA
3/24/2015

Very fast & easy! Passed the first time! Only took me a couple hours (including  "breaks" due to expected distractions). I definitely recommend 2 Fix Your Traffic Ticket to  anyone looking for an fast & easy & convenient way do traffic school!

Jungsuk L.
San Francisco, CA
3/8/2015

The most time-efficient traffic school experience, who would ever want to spend more time when going thru this. Wanna get it done quick and bounce? This is the one. Customer service is very satisfactory too. I've got responses within a day. Strongly recommend!

Behrooz R.
Huntington Beach, CA
3/7/2015

So glad I found this site from my coworkers and used it for my traffic school study and testing. Its was straight forward  to sign up and great time saver to go through the course study and taking the test at my convenience .

May A.
May A. Milpitas, CA
3/7/2015

I am very glad I found this online traffic school. Everything was understandable and there were jokes that helped with understanding the subject better. The review questions were straight forward and relevant to everyday driving. I finished this school much faster than anticipated and passed with flying colors!

Laurie M.
Dana Point, CA
1/31/2015

I have done traffic school more than a few times and let me tell you- this was BY FAR the best traffic school site ever and will be the only one I take from now on!! I have told everyone about it! It was easy, fast, and took me 30 minutes or under! I actually learned more from it than I ever did from any of the other traffic school site or sitting in the class for 8 hours! GREAT EXPERIENCE- organized, thorough, easy and the only way to go!!!!!!!!

Angela G.
Clovis, CA
1/31/2015

Fast, efficient and easy! Definitely recommend and would do it again if I needed to! Easy to pass and was able to do it with a 10 month old at my feet:) Also was best price I found online!

Rosanna P.
Santa Monica, CA
1/14/2015

What great service! Not only did 2FixYourTrafficTicket make an impressive detailed package that contested the ticket, but it was also great value for money.  My ticket got Dismissed. Very friendly and professional.  I highly recommend them.

Kevin F.
Eugene, OR
1/6/2015

This review is for their online traffic school service.

No complaints at all! Very quick, easy, and user-friendly experience from registration to completion. The course is informative and the exam is relevant. 
Only costs less than $10 too which is great after paying about $350 for my ticket.

Glenn A.
San Rafael, CA
12/28/2014

Traffic school made easy, be prepared for the test after you finish the quizzes, but for under $10 you can't go wrong and I learned a few things

Amelia P.
Sunnyvale, CA
11/16/2014

This review is for the online traffic school only. Can't beat the price (less than $10), the sign-up process was straightforward, and the content is mobile/smart device compatible, so it was easily accessible; I worked through sections during my breaks at work. You can leave the site open in your browser and it remembers where you left off. My only small gripe is that it's a bit cumbersome to log back in if you get logged out, but this didn't happen too often; also, it has a bunch of security questions to answer to prove your identity, but I understand the reasoning behind that security measure, so I'm cool with it. Overall, I would recommend this traffic school to friends.

Georgi I.
San Francisco, CA
11/13/2014

Fastest and easiest online traffic school ever! So far the cheapest one i found as well. Perfect

Ashton O.
Lancaster, CA
10/21/2014

I had an excellent experience with 2fixyourtrafficticket the easiest Traffic school I ever attended wish I had known about them the last 2 times I had to do Traffic school thanks for the service 
And to everyone with the negative reviews they provide a service which of course you can do on your own the reason their here is to make sure your sending the right paperwork and doing your trial by declaration which is the most successful way to beat your ticket maybe do some research before forking out money you have no clue what it's for if Traffic tickets were so easy to get out of there wouldn't be so many attorneys and businesses advertising this service geeeezzzeeee

Alyssa M.
San Francisco, CA
10/20/2014

I used this site for online traffic school and it worked perfectly for me. Got through the lessons easily and quickly and my scores were sent in the same day that I took the exam. Not to mention the price was the best that I found online. I would definitely recommend this site for online traffic school.

C. R.
Santa Clara, CA
10/16/2014

Fast and easy online traffic school. Would use this site again if I had to (hopefully I don't ever need to) :P

Yasmine R.
South East LA, Los Angeles, CA
10/14/2014

Easy and non expensive. Made traffic school bearable and easy. Would recommend to friends

Taylor D.
Long Beach, CAFastest and easiest service around, not to mention best price! Self explanatory and stress free, highly recommended!
10/14/2014

Fastest and easiest service around, not to mention best price! Self explanatory and stress free, highly recommended!

S M C.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Laguna Niguel, CA

I got a moving violation ticket recently, decided to pay bail and attend traffic school.  This company was one of the less expensive online schools (I found one for slightly less, but was unable to register, using 2 different browsers).  One of the things that I liked about this school is the test questions are not difficult, nor tricky.  Yet the course itself is comprehensive.  My only reservation is I have yet to learn if everything went smoothly as regards acceptance by the Court of the fact I attended traffic school (I was told by someone at this site on the phone that the Court had accepted my passing online traffic school, but I have nothing in writing actually confirming that).

Matt C.
Los Angeles, CA
10/13/2014

A stream-lining service when you want to fix-a-ticket quickly and efficiently. I appreciated how easy the user-interface online was and quick to understand. I fixed my ticket without the long-lines and impatient tellers. Use this service without heart or headache. :)

Lowell P.
La Jolla, CA
9/1/2014

I was hit by laser in Barstow 99mph,dealt with Karen, she was very patient very sweet. We worked it out by written declaration. 2fixyourticket made sure CHP had all they're material in order. the judge deemed it was not. Was entirely dismissed. The City of Barstow, County of San Berardino  has 60 days to refund my money. Thank You Karen & David. hope I never speak with you again ! LOL

Gi GI G.
Van Nuys, CA
11/30/2013

I received a red light MTA traffic ticket for $500. I originally was looking at another agency who charged $700, but decided to go with this company instead.  They were very communicative and provided me with all I needed in a very efficient manner.  I am happy to say that the courts have dismissed my ticket and are going to reimburse me the $500. I'm very pleased and appreciate this company's service. Thank you!!

Alina B.
West Hills, CA
2/12/2012

I recommend to anyone who need help with a traffic ticket to get help from this company. They did a great job for me and my speeding ticket was dismissed.

The staff here are also very nice and helpful.

Anna M.
Davis, CA
12/24/2016

I did not win my case, but overall I am satisfied. As some other reviews mentioned, the "legal service" that was provided was my own information that I provided with the instructions to fill out my own TR-205 form. While I would have appreciated the effort taken to maybe research some cases and formulas that would back me up and make my argument more valid, you do get what you pay for. By far, this is the cheapest, most straight forward traffic ticket service I found, with the least amount of risk.

There were a few paragraphs and wording that I would not have been able to think of myself, especially since this was my first encounter with the court system and I had no idea how to handle the situation on my own.

Additionally, even though I turned in my TR-215 after the recommended 30 days, I still got my full refund back after explaining my situation (I had moved three times while my case was still active, and on top of it all my house was robbed). Like some others, there was some delay in my refund, but when I contacted them, they were prompt in responding and fixing the situation.

Mike L.
Pasadena, CA
2/11/2016

I will amend the review as promised.  I did get a credit of the overcharge as indicated in their response below, I don't recall seeing any option for 24 hr. response, as it was not needed, but maybe I did inadvertently check it, so it was nice they credited me for it.  However in checking my email I cannot find anything from them, perhaps it was just a fluke, but nothing in spam or in my inbox.  But also I never received a phone message or call from them, my iPhone records any incoming number and my voice mail is never full so I am suspect of that response.   If I would have received anything back, none of this would be posted.

I would offer one suggestion to 2fixyourtrafficticket,  that in your phone prompt you should always have an option to get to a live person, thats just good business practice.  Otherwise I would remove your statement about having operators standing by 24/7.  It is very frustrating to customers to get trapped in "voice mail jail".  Other than this issue, I would say they have been very responsive and the materials sent were excellent.   Give em a try.

======= original review below=========

Note this is not about the traffic ticket itself, it is specifically about their customer service.

I completed all the information and authorized the charge of $99 as advertised on their website.  I received my paperwork and completed and sent it in, so far so good.  BUT, then I see my credit card statement where I was charged $144.99 (50% more than they advertise).  I sent an email about the issue and requested the difference be refunded, it has been over a week and no response.  I then called their 877 number where they claim "Operators are standing by 24/7 to answer your questions", which is totally false.  No matter what prompts I selected, and I tried them all, you never get a live person.  I did however get to a voice mail system, and left a lengthy detailed message, and again, no response from them.  

The Good:
They completed my request quickly and sent me the paperwork and instructions to file, I'm awaiting the courts decision.

The Bad and Ugly:
1.  They charged me 50% more than they advertised.
2.  They have not responded to my request for a refund of the difference.
3.  They DO NOT have operators standing by 24/7, as they claim.
4.  They have not bothered to respond to me in any way via email or telephone.
5.  There is no way to call and actually speak to a live person.

I will be more than happy to upgrade my review if I get any kind of response from anyone there, but so far . . . nada.

Pratiksha S.
Stony Brook, NY
2/3/2015

Completely zero hassle. They sent the score to the DMV, and the whole process took less than 3 hours! (The sections were fun - some jokes sprinkled in the material, concise exercise of 4 questions in the end. and a final test of around 20 questions)

Dan N.
Los Angeles, CA
1/8/2015

Super easy and quick. Very cost effective compared to other online traffic schools. I would highly recommend this service.

Denise G.
Los Angeles, CA
12/28/2014

This review is for their online traffic school. The content was easy and accessible on mobile devices. It was the most affordable program I found on the DMV's "approved program" list. I received a prompt email at the completion of the program and when the court was notified of my case as well. The only drawback is the website's interface, is too simple, in my opinion.

Baar S.
Newport Beach, CA
11/28/2015

I found the service and the report produced to fight the ticket to be outstandingly detailed and accurate, therefore resulting in a ticket dismissal.

Michael M.
Santa Barbara, CA
07/26/2016

They did a great job with 2 of my traffic tickets. In both cases, my traffic tickets were dismissed. The customer service was a bit better the first time, as the package I needed to send to the court was created for me and places were marked where I was supposed to sign. In the second case I had to put the package together but that was not too difficult.

Konstantinos M.
San Jose, CA
12/03/2015

When i first sign up with their service about my photo camera ticket i really had a reservation behind my head about their service since i had ran through the red light photo camera and i was truly at fault.
But after i received their legal argument for my behalf for the court i said waooooo why could i have thought of that. It was an amazing argument.
But to sweetened off once i received the courts response it truly made my day when the judge response "that this case is dismissed in the interest of justice" job well done! Five stars for their service is under statement their services truly deserves 10 stars for the experience i had with it.
Thanks to all the staff's hard work and dedication in the public service. Traffic tickets IS for "miracle services" that works!
I know not all people would be happy and write nice things about " your ticket fix " but anyone should understand different courts different judges different views. But that along shouldn't stop you from putting up a fight and don't do it along have your ticket fix experts on your side. Those guys truly are the experts!

Trial By Written Declaration as seen on